UPJ Awards winners announced

The winners of the 2016 UPJ awards were announced at the UPJ Biennial in Perth on 17 November. We are delighted to share their names, as follows:

Ner Tamid: Ellen Frajman (Temple Beth Israel), Teresa Petrzelka (North Shore Temple Emanuel), Peter Rosenfeld (Beit Or - BPJC)

Vatik: Kate Lesser (Temple Shalom - Gold Coast), Joe Lewitt (Temple Beth Israel)

President's Award: Stephen Freeman

Mazel tov!


Receive HTML?
catchme refresh

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

Learn to Read Hebrew Online

Click on the link below to check out the Easy Learn Hebrew Facebook page! 

Learn to Read Hebrew Online Here