UPJ president presents awards in NZ

UPJ President Roger Mendelson presented Ner Tamid Awards in Auckland and Wellington, to Harvey Lipschitz (Beth Shalom), Myra Mortlock (Temple Sinai) and Ted Friedlander (posthumously, accepted by Judy Myers, Dunedin Jewish Congregation).

Subscribe to our news updates

Keep up to date with our latest news and events. Subscribe to receive the UPJ Weekly News & Drash.

Find a Congregation Near You

Find a jewish congregation near you Jewish Community of Japan Kehilat Shanghai Kehillat Beijing United Jewish Congregation of Hong Kong Thailand Progressive Jewish Community United Hebrew Congregation Kehilot Brit Beracha (Indonesia) Rodef Shalom Jewish Religious Union (Mumbai) Temple David Congregation Beit Shalom Synagogue Progressive Congregation of the ACT Jewish Community Tasmanian Union for Progressive Judaism Dunedin Jewish Congregation Beth Shalom Temple Sinai Congregations in Victoria Congregations in NSW Congregations in QLD