Mazel tov to UPJ Awards winners!

The UPJ is delighted to announce the winners of 2022 Awards: Ner Tamid Award: Rosie Block (Emanuel Synagogue)Noreen Elijah (Jewish Religious Union, Mumbai)Robbie Ventura (Temple Shalom Gold Coast)Lisa Sylvan (Leo Baeck Centre for Progressive Judaism); Vatik AwardDavid Bloom (Etz Chayim Progressive Synagogue)Roger Mendelson (Temple Beth Israel)Michael Taft (Leo Baeck Centre for Progressive Judaism);Presidents’ Award: Rabbi Jonathan Keren-Black (Leo Baeck Centre for Progressive Judaism)Michael Shnukal (Temple Shalom Gold Coast)

Subscribe to our news updates

Keep up to date with our latest news and events. Subscribe to receive the UPJ Weekly News & Drash.

Find a Congregation Near You

Find a jewish congregation near you Jewish Community of Japan Kehilat Shanghai Kehillat Beijing United Jewish Congregation of Hong Kong Thailand Progressive Jewish Community United Hebrew Congregation Kehilot Brit Beracha (Indonesia) Rodef Shalom Jewish Religious Union (Mumbai) Temple David Congregation Beit Shalom Synagogue Progressive Congregation of the ACT Jewish Community Tasmanian Union for Progressive Judaism Dunedin Jewish Congregation Beth Shalom Temple Sinai Congregations in Victoria Congregations in NSW Congregations in QLD