UPJ Awards winners announced

The winners of the 2016 UPJ awards were announced at the UPJ Biennial in Perth on 17 November. We are delighted to share their names, as follows:

Ner Tamid: Ellen Frajman (Temple Beth Israel), Teresa Petrzelka (North Shore Temple Emanuel), Peter Rosenfeld (Beit Or - BPJC)

Vatik: Kate Lesser (Temple Shalom - Gold Coast), Joe Lewitt (Temple Beth Israel)

President's Award: Stephen Freeman

Mazel tov!

Subscribe to our news updates

Keep up to date with our latest news and events. Subscribe to receive the UPJ Weekly News & Drash.

Find a Congregation Near You

Find a jewish congregation near you Jewish Community of Japan Kehilat Shanghai Kehillat Beijing United Jewish Congregation of Hong Kong Thailand Progressive Jewish Community United Hebrew Congregation Kehilot Brit Beracha (Indonesia) Rodef Shalom Jewish Religious Union (Mumbai) Temple David Congregation Beit Shalom Synagogue Progressive Congregation of the ACT Jewish Community Tasmanian Union for Progressive Judaism Dunedin Jewish Congregation Beth Shalom Temple Sinai Congregations in Victoria Congregations in NSW Congregations in QLD